1850 E. Davis Dr. Terre Haute, IN 47802
LOCAL: (812) 232-1425
Shop
Order within 2 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Bouquets at The Tulip Company
Local Terre Haute, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful!!!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Once again the Tulip Company came through with flying colors! Thanks as always! Michael Moroz
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I spoke to Bud Welker on the phone prior to purchase to clarify some things. My concern was that it would be too short notice for delivery that afternoon. He was uber-professional and helpful in gauging my needs on a budget. Flowers arrived promptly (early in fact) and with a flourish. Thank you very much, will recommend with enthusiasm! Michael Moroz
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Did not receive the chocolates that were purchased with the flowers.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I placed an online order to be delivered to a local business and was pleasantly surprised with a prompt phone call confirming the order. I had the opportunity to see the arrangement and it was much more beautiful in person than in the photo online!!! Very pleased!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered online but was pleasantly surprised when someone called to confirm and thank me for the order. My mother said the flowers were the prettiest she had ever received and the gentleman who delivered them was delightful! Thank you.
BUD's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2016, 8:02 am

Thank you ... we are so pleased that we were able to help you on your mother special day. Thanks again. Bud
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful.
BUD's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2016, 1:14 pm

Thanks Dennis and it's our goal to make all our floral arrangements prettier than the picture(s).... Thanks again and hope you have a safe and wonderful holidays.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed an order online to be delivered the next day for a funeral. I was not sure it would be possible but it was! I received a message after placing the order that my order would be taken care of. The flowers got to the service in time and they were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

She absolutely loved the flowers! Great service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Terre Haute, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest

Bouquets at The Tulip Company
1850 E. Davis Dr.
Terre Haute, IN. 47802
Local: (812) 232-1425

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase